B. R. Bhagwat


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


This volume contains the following Amar Chitra Katha titles: 1. Veda Vyasa.- 2. Beeshma's Vow.- 3. The Advent of the Kuru Princes.- 4. The Pandavas at Hastinapura.- 5. Enter Drona.- 6. Enter Karna.- 7. The Conspiracy.- 8. The Escape.- 9. The Birth of Ghatotkacha.- 10. The Pandavas of Ekachakrapura.- 11. Enter Draupadi.- 12. Draupadi's Swayamvara.- 13. The Pandavas Recalled to Hastinapura.- 14. Arjuna's 12-year Exile.




Rahul Goel commented on Mahabharata from Mahabharata: Don't Say bad about Mahabharata and btw go on yt and search Mahabharata then the one with 94 episodes watch it by the ytber pen Bhakti or raja rauthar and then watch the whole 1988 Mahabharata really nice on yt
Sudhansu Jha likes Mahabharata from Mahabharata
payal gujarathy loves Mahabharata from Mahabharata
payal gujarathy likes Mahabharata from Mahabharata
Hima Gowri Chowdary rated on Mahabharata from Mahabharata